

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Jincai Li Mr. Jerry Jingwei Zhang Mr. Xiaojie Xi

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Zhisheng Chen *(Chairman)* Dr. Weichang Zhou Ms. Ming Shi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Ulf Grawunder Mr. Stewart John Hen Mr. Hao Zhou

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Dr. Jincai Li				С	С
Mr. Jerry Jingwei Zhang					М
Mr. Xiaojie Xi					
Dr. Zhisheng Chen			С	М	
Dr. Weichang Zhou				М	М
Ms. Ming Shi		М			М
Dr. Ulf Grawunder	М	С	М	М	
Mr. Stewart John Hen	М	М		М	
Mr. Hao Zhou	С		М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, November 16, 2023

* For identification purpose only